Home

On Saturday evening, I went to the Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI) for the food cart festival, Eat Mobile.

Quick, despite the view of Southwest Portland over the Willamette River from OMSI’s back parking lot, I’ve forgotten where I am. Could you please have TWO organic-soup-delivered-by-bike companies parked right next to each other?

20130428-174143.jpg

And

20130428-180041.jpg

Whew. Thanks. Now I’m going to go drink shitty beer from a box until I forget again.

20130428-175842.jpg

Leave a Reply

