Home

20130731-073630.jpg

The Eleventh Annual 24-Hour Interfaith Chant for Peace.
I almost wondered if anything snarky needed to be said about this, or if it spoke for itself. But, as I always will, I came down on the side of snark.
Eleven. There have been TEN of these hippie-fests before. This is the Matt Smith of Interfaith Chants for Peace.
See, I love that they’re Interfaith. So if you’re Rastafarian or Pastafarian, you’re welcome to piss away TWENTY-FOUR HOURS at a Zen monastery run by white people. So inclusive. I hate it when my Chants for Peace break down into sectarian violence.

Leave a Reply

